OUR TEAM

Leadership 

Anthony.jpg

Anthony Nola

President

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 105

D: 916.235.7335

anthony@MGAlive.com

AdobeStock_84178594.jpeg

Sean MacLean

Chief Underwriting Officer

  • MGAlive.com Underwriting Leader

  • Claims Administration

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 117

D: 916.235.7347

sean@MGAlive.com

Gary.jpg

Gary Deck

Director of Sales & Distribution 

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 109
D: 916.235.7339
gary@MGAlive.com

LinkedIn

Crystal 2980.jpg

Crystal Brightbill

Director of Operations​​

  • Technology Management

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 113

D: 916.235.7343

crystal@MGAlive.com

AdobeStock_84178594.jpeg

Mark Vincenzini

Chief Financial Officer

  • Human Resources

  • Facilities Management

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 104

D: 916.235.7334

mark@MGAlive.com

Maryjane_Fatigatti.jpg

Maryjane Fatigati

Director of Finance

  • Contracts 

  • Compliance

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 111

D: 916.235.7341

maryjane@MGAlive.com