OUR TEAM

Executive Team

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 117

D: 916.235.7347

cheryl@MGAlive.com

Cheryl Waxe

Director of Underwriting

  • MGAlive.com Product Manager

  • Claims Administration

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 109
D: 916.235.7339
gary@MGAlive.com

LinkedIn

Gary Deck

Director of Sales & Distribution 

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 113

D: 916.235.7343

crystal@MGAlive.com

Crystal Brightbill

Director of Operations

  • Human Resources

  • Facilities Management

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 111

D: 916.235.7341

maryjane@MGAlive.com

Maryjane Fatigati

Director of Finance

  • Contracts 

  • Compliance

Agency Relationships

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 122

D: 916.235.7352

contracts@MGAlive.com

Kerri Neidlinger

Relationship Coordinator

Executive Support

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 100

D: 916.235.7330

stefanie@MGAlive.com

Stefanie Raulino

Administrative Coordinator

Accounting Team

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 116

D: 916.235.7346

sharon@MGAlive.com

Sharon Widmer

Accounting Manager

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 110

D: 916.235.7340

joyce@MGAlive.com

Joyce Jelinek

Accounting Clerk (AP/AR)

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 131
D: 916.235.7361

invoice@MGAlive.com

Coming Soon

Accounting Clerk (AP/AR)

T: 888.833.4158 

D: 916.939.9960

invoice@MGAlive.com

Accounting Team

General inbox for invoicing & other accounting functions

Workers' Compensation Condominium/Homeowners Team

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 107

D: 916.235.7337

melanie@MGAlive.com

Underwriting Manager

  • HOA If-Any and Payroll WC

Melanie Bohanna

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 120
D: 916.235.7350

irene@MGAlive.com

Underwriter

  • HOA If-Any WC

Irene Webb

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 125
D: 916.235.7355

alana@MGAlive.com

Underwriter

  • HOA If-Any WC

Alana Szymanski

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 119
D: 916.235.7349

gracie@MGAlive.com

Underwriting Specialist

  • HOA Payroll WC 

Gracie Acheson

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 126
D: 916.235.7356

jeff@MGAlive.com

Underwriting Assistant

  • HOA If-Any WC

Jeff Skelton

T: 888.833.4158 Ext.121
D: 916.235.7351

chandler@MGAlive.com

Underwriting Assistant

  • HOA If-Any WC

Chandler Flanagan

General inbox for bind orders, change requests, loss run requests, general inquiries, & BOR requests.

Commercial Lines Manager

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 127

D: 916.235.7357

jennifer@mgalive.com

Underwriting Manager

Commercial Lines

  • HOA/Condo

  • Small Business

Jennifer Kime

Condominium/Homeowners (all lines EXCEPT Workers’ Compensation) Team

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 106
D: 916.235.7336

penny@MGAlive.com

Underwriter

HOA/Condo 

  • Package, Crime, D&O, Umbrella & DIC/EQ

Penny Esau

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 115
D: 916.235.7345

jeannette@MGAlive.com

Underwriter

HOA/Condo 

  • Package, Crime, D&O, Umbrella & DIC/EQ

Jeannette Riley

Small Business Team

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 124

D: 916.235.7354

dina@MGAlive.com

Dina McPherson

Underwriter New Business

  • Small Business

  • Construction Department

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 118

D: 916.235.7348

haley@MGAlive.com

Haley Apple

Underwriter Renewal Business

  • Small Business 

  • Construction Department

Marketing Team

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 112

D: 916.235.7342

melaniep@MGAlive.com

Marketing Manager

Melanie Pearson

©2020 Community Association Insurance Solutions, LLC. Design by RF Anderson Marketing

Privacy Policy