top of page

OUR TEAM

Chief Underwriting Officer

Sean_square_less red 2_rotatedblurr.jpg

Sean MacLean

Chief Underwriting Officer 

  • MGAlive.com Underwriting Leader

  • Claims Administration

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 117

D: 916.235.7347

sean@mgalive.com

Condo/HOA (except Workers’ Compensation) Team

Penny.jpg

Penny Esau

Underwriter

Condo/HOA

  • Crime and Excess Crime

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 106
D: 916.235.7336

penny@MGAlive.com

Dina.jpg

Dina McPherson

Underwriter

Condo/HOA

  • Umbrella

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 124
D: 916.235.7354

dina@MGAlive.com

Haley.jpg

Haley Apple

Underwriter

Condo/HOA

  • D&O

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 118
D: 916.235.7348

haley@MGAlive.com

Nicol_2x2_edited.jpg

Nicol Bush

Underwriter

Condo/HOA

  • PUD

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 108
D: 916.235.7338

nicol@MGAlive.com

Kathie-adjusted_sq_300w.jpg

Kathie Dunlap

Underwriting Assistant

Condo/HOA

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 132
D: 916.235.7362

kathie@MGAlive.com

bottom of page