OUR TEAM

Condo/HOA Workers' Compensation Manager

Melanie Bohanna

Underwriting Manager

  • Condo/HOA If-Any and Payroll WC

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 107

D: 916.235.7337

melanie@MGAlive.com

Condo/HOA Workers' Compensation Team

Irene Webb

Underwriter

  • Condo/HOA If-Any WC

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 120
D: 916.235.7350

irene@MGAlive.com

Alana Szymanski

Underwriter

  • Condo/HOA If-Any WC

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 125
D: 916.235.7355

alana@MGAlive.com

Gracie Acheson

Underwriting Specialist

  • Condo/HOA Payroll WC 

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 119
D: 916.235.7349

gracie@MGAlive.com

Jeff Skelton

Underwriting Assistant

  • Condo/HOA If-Any WC

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 126
D: 916.235.7356

jeff@MGAlive.com

Chandler Flanagan

Underwriting Assistant

  • Condo/HOA If-Any WC

T: 888.833.4158 Ext.121
D: 916.235.7351

chandler@MGAlive.com

©2020 Community Association Insurance Solutions, LLC. Design by RF Anderson Marketing

Privacy Policy