OUR TEAM

Condo/HOA Workers' Compensation Manager

Melanie.jpg

Melanie Bohanna

Underwriting Manager

  • Condo/HOA If-Any and Payroll WC

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 107

D: 916.235.7337

melanie@MGAlive.com

Condo/HOA Workers' Compensation Team

Alana edited_medium.jpg

Alana Szymanski

Underwriter

  • Condo/HOA If-Any WC

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 125
D: 916.235.7355

alana@MGAlive.com

Gracie_Acheson.jpg

Gracie Acheson

Underwriting Specialist

  • Condo/HOA Payroll WC 

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 119
D: 916.235.7349

gracie@MGAlive.com

Jeff_Skelton.jpg

Jeff Skelton

Underwriting Assistant

  • Condo/HOA If-Any WC

T: 888.833.4158 Ext. 126
D: 916.235.7356

jeff@MGAlive.com

Chandler_edited_medium.jpg

Chandler Flanagan

Underwriting Assistant

  • Condo/HOA If-Any WC

T: 888.833.4158 Ext.121
D: 916.235.7351

chandler@MGAlive.com

Kernan_square_less shading.jpg

Kernan McIntyre

Underwriting Assistant

  • Condo/HOA If-Any WC

T: 888.833.4158 Ext.120
D: 916.235.7350

kernan@MGAlive.com

Emily Portrait_square_smaller.jpg

Emily Cook

Underwriting Assistant

  • Condo/HOA If-Any WC

T: 888.833.4158 Ext.127
D: 916.235.7357

emily@MGAlive.com

AdobeStock_84178594.jpeg

Workers' Comp

Condo/HOA Team

T: 888.833.4158 

wcadmin@MGAlive.com